other titles...


Blur Present The Special Collectors Edition (RSD 23)

Record Store Day 2023 - Blue 2LP - £41.99 | Buy
The Special Collector’s Edition on vinyl for the first time ever.

BUSTIN’ + DRONIN’ (2022 reissue)

2lp - £34.99 | Buy
Originally released in 1998 in Japan-only, this compilation features remixes of tracks from their 1997 eponymously titled, number one album.

"Bustin' + Dronin' " (rsd 22)

Record Store Day 2022 - blue / green 2lp + obi - £37.99
For Record Store Day 2022, Blur will release a special, double heavyweight coloured vinyl edition of their 1998, Japan-only remix compilation Bustin’ + Dr...

live at the bbc

10" - £9.99
Featuring ‘Girls & Boys’, ‘Jubilee’, ‘Trouble In The Message Centre’ and ‘Lot 105’, these tip-top live sessi...

13 (repress)

2LP - £38.99 | Buy
13 is the sixth studio album by English alternative rock band Blur, released on 15 March 1999.

think tank (repress)

lp - £38.99 | Buy
Think Tank is the seventh studio album by the English rock band Blur, released on 5 May 2003.
The Ballad of Darren
  1. The Ballad
  2. St. Charles Square
  3. Barbaric
  4. Russian Strings
  5. The Everglades (For Leonard)
  6. The Narcissist
  7. Goodbye Albert
  8. Far Away Island
  9. Avalon
  10. The Heights
  11. The Rabbi (deluxe cd only)
  12. The Swan (deluxe cd only)


The Ballad of Darren

  • limited indies only ocean blue lp (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 21st Jul 2023

  • 180g lp (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 21st Jul 2023

  • deluxe cd with 2 bonus tracks + fold-out poster (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 21st Jul 2023

  • cd + fold-out poster (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 21st Jul 2023


at last! The first new album in 8 years from the essex legends is on the horizon - produced by James Ford and recorded in Studio 13, London and Devon, this is the sound of a band at the very top of their game.

One of the most successful British bands of the last 3 decades, blur are back on 21st July with their first new album in over 8 years: 'The Ballad of Darren'. this is the band’s ninth studio album