other titles...


Polychrome (The Pink Album Postlude)

limited black lp - £23.99 | Buy
Unloved have developed their own uniquely cine literate sound that draws a straight line from the moody, doom obsessed girl group records of the early 1960s to ...

the pink album

limited heavyweight 2lp in gatefold - £32.99 | Buy
THE PINK ALBUM, is dawn and dusk, the epic and the intimate.


lp + download - £16.99
cd - £11.99 | Buy
With a shared love for 60s’ girl groups and French pop and film noir soundtracks, the trio behind Unloved (Jade Vincent, David Holmes and Keefus Ciancia) ...
Killing Eve'r - Ode To The Lovers
  1. Strange Effect
  2. Eyes
  3. Anything to be cool
  4. Careful, Baby
  5. Two Minds
  6. Unloved Heart
  7. Dare or Truth
  8. La La La
  9. Without love
  10. Mama
  11. Carnival
  12. Tales of the Unexpected
  13. It won’t be long


Killing Eve'r - Ode To The Lovers

  • limited white w/ pink splatter lp in die-cut sleeve (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 7th Jul 2023


A special vinyl release of the Unloved tracks featured across all four seasons of 'Killing Eve'.

Unloved's music perfectly set the mood for the groundbreaking BBC show 'Killing Eve'. Over the show's four series, their tracks helped build the world which Villanelle and Eve moved through; their sound was distinctive enough as to almost become another character. 'Ode To The Lovers' collects together all of the Unloved tracks featured on the soundtrack to 'Killing Eve' series 1 - 4 that have never before been released on vinyl. This collection is mesmerising and strange, full of timeless music that swoons and seduces. Whether you watched Killing Eve or not, this is a sound made for lovers, wherever they may be.