Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

George Thorogood

The Dirty Dozen

EMI Catalogue


Released: 27th Jul 2009


The Dirty Dozen


  1. Tail Dragger
  2. Drop Down Mama
  3. Run Myself Out Of Town
  4. Born Lover
  5. Twenty Dollar Gig
  6. Let Me Pass
  7. Howlin' For My Baby
  8. Highway 49
  9. Six Days On The Road
  10. Treat Her Right (Edit)
  11. Hello Little Girl
  12. Blue Highway