Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Robert Cray Band

This Time



Released: 10th Aug 2009


This Time


  1. Chicken In The Kitchen
  2. I Can't Fail
  3. Love 2009
  4. That's What Keeps Me Rockin'
  5. This Time
  6. To Be True
  7. Forever Goodbye
  8. Trouble And Pain
  9. Truce