Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Vivian Stanshall

Teddy Boys Don't Knit

EMI Gold


Released: 2nd Apr 1991


Teddy Boys Don't Knit


  1. King Kripple
  2. Slave Valse
  3. Gums
  4. Bewilderbeeste
  5. Calypso To Colapso
  6. The Tube
  7. Ginger Geezer
  8. The Cracks Are Showing
  9. Flung A Dummy
  10. Possibly An Armchair (And Embodying) Fresh Faced Boys
  11. Terry Keeps His Clips On
  12. Bass Macaw And Broken Bottles
  13. Nose Hymn
  14. Everyday, I Have The Blows
  15. Smoke Signals At Night
  16. Nouveau Riffe