Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 6th Oct 2014



Released: 6th Oct 2014


2lp + download

Released: 6th Oct 2014


5cd boxset

Released: 6th Oct 2014


two decades on from its release in 1994, this is one of the most influential british electronic records of all time.

to celebrate its 20th anniversary the album has been meticulously remastered at abbey road for a deluxe reissue by underworld’s rick smith. revisiting the original midi files, rick uncovered a wealth of previously unreleased material & rare alternate mixes that sit alongside the record’s original companion singles & remixes & offer a fascinating insight into the creation of the record. the resultant release is the definitive version of one of those rare records that truly deserves its iconic status.

5CD Super Deluxe Box Set includes:

  • original remastered album
  • associated singles & remixes
  • previously unreleased bonus tracks
  • entire 7-song live jam
  • memorabilia from the period
  • new artworks by design collective tomato



  1. Dark & Long
  2. Mmm...Skyscraper I Love You
  3. Surfboy
  4. Spoonman
  5. Tongue
  6. Dirty Epic
  7. Cowgirl
  8. River of Bass
  9. M.E.