other titles...


The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte

limited clear lp - £36.99 | Buy
limited selected retailers exclusive picture disc lp - £32.99 | Buy

lp - £32.99 | Buy

cd - £14.99 | Buy
The Mael revival continues! Despite being a band for just shy of 60 years, the brothers are in a purple patch and writing some of their best music, still unafra...

Terminal Jive (2022 reissue)

limited remastered 180g transparent white lp - £32.99 | Buy
Their ninth album produced by Giorgio Moroder and which Harold Faltermeyer.

Angst In My Pants (2022 reissue)

limited remastered 180g transparent red lp - £31.99
Produced by Reinhold Mack, and hailed by author Daryl Easlea in his 2009 biography (‘Talent Is An Asset: The Story Of Sparks’) as "their best L...

Whomp That Sucker (2022 reissue)

limited 180g translucent orange lp remastered at abbey road - £31.99 | Buy
After recording the influential disco albums #1 In Heaven and Terminal Jive with renowned producer, Giorgio Moroder, Sparks returned to their rock roots for the...

Lil' Beethoven (2022 reissue)

expanded cd w/ 5 bonus tracks - £12.99 | Buy
Lil’ Beethoven is the 19th studio album by Sparks and was originally released in October 2002 in the UK and is now, for the first time ever, being release...

Annette ost

limited 180g green lp - 1 per customer - £23.99 £13.99
ANNETTE, the much anticipated new film from LEOS CARAX is set to open the 74th Cannes Film Festival on 6 July 2021 and will go on general release in France on t...
Hello Young Lovers (2022 reissue)

1.           Dick Around

2.           Perfume

3.           The Very Next Fight

4.           (Baby, Baby) Can I Invade Your Country

5.           Rock, Rock, Rock

6.           Metaphor

7.           Waterproof

8.           Here Kitty

9.           There's No Such Thing as Aliens

10.         As I Sit Down to Play the Organ at the Notre Dame Cathedral

11.         We Are The Clash (Bonus Track)

12.         (Baby, Baby) Can I Invade Your Country (Alternative Lyrics) (Bonus Track)



Hello Young Lovers (2022 reissue)

  • 180g 2lp

    Released: 29th Apr 2022


Hello Young Lovers is the 20th studio album by Sparks and was originally released on 6th February 2005.

The album was the most commercially popular Sparks album since the 1970s. Hello Young Lovers has been newly remastered for this LP reissue, which will be released on heavyweight vinyl.