other titles...

Belinda Carlisle

Decades Volume 3: Cornucopia

4cd in 32pp media-book - £35.99 | Pre Order
This third 4-CD set is a collection of non-album A-sides and B-sides, contributions to soundtracks and compilations, new studio recordings (2013 – 2021, i...
Belinda Carlisle

Real (2024 reissue)

180g half-speed mastered black lp with obi strip - £31.99 | Buy
picture disc lp in die-cut sleeve - £22.99 | Buy
Released in 1993, Belinda’s fifth solo album features the singles “Big Scary Animal” and “Lay Down Your Arms”.
Belinda Carlisle

Live Your Life Be Free (2024 reissue)

180g half-speed mastered black lp with obi strip - £31.99 | Buy
Released in October 1991, Belinda’s fourth solo album after leaving The Go-Gos saw Rick Nowels sharing the producing credits with other names, but he prov...
Belinda Carlisle

Live Your Life Be Free (national album day 2023)

Limited Picture Disc LP in die cut sleeve - £23.99 | Buy
Released in October 1991, and produced by Rick Nowels, Richard Feldman, Eric Pressly, and David Munday, Belinda’s fourth solo album features four more hug...
Belinda Carlisle

The Collection (2022 repress)

140g 2lp - £31.99 | Buy
A comprehensive 2LP overview of Belinda’s amazing solo career through the 80s and 90s.
Belinda Carlisle

nobody owns me (national album day 2021)

limited 180g white lp - 1 per customer - £22.99 | Buy
As National Album Day 2021 celebrates women in music, Belinda Carlisle has chosen a selection of her recordings that illustrate the theme for this special limit...
Runaway Horses (2023 reissue)
  1. Leave A Light On
  2. Runaway Horses
  3. Vision Of You
  4. Summer Rain
  5. La Luna
  6. (We Want) The Same Thing
  7. Deep Deep Ocean
  8. Valentine
  9. Whatever It Takes
  10. Shades Of Michaelangelo

Belinda Carlisle

Runaway Horses (2023 reissue)

Demon Records Half-Speed Master
  • half-speed mastered 180g black lp w/ obi-strip

    Released: 3rd Nov 2023


Belinda’s third album features no less than six hit singles : “Leave A Light On”(featuring a George Harrison guitar solo), “La Luna”, “Runaway Horses”, “Vision Of You”, “(We Want) The Same Thing” and “Summer Rain”.