other titles...


On Top Of Everything - More B sides

limited remastered 140g multi-colour 4lp boxset with *signed print* - £79.99 | Pre Order
limited remastered 140g multi-colour 4lp boxset - £79.99 | Pre Order
Within this 4LP set, you’ll find four discs filled to the brim with all the B-sides and rarities release by OCS over the course of their career thus far.

Days Like These – Live – 1998-2015

limited remastered 140g colour 4lp - £79.99 | Buy
Widely regarded as one of the finest live bands to come out of the UK, this 4LP boxset illustrates the band's live prowess and expert musicianship.

Yesterday Today 1999 – 2003

limited remastered 140g colour 3lp boxset + *insert signed by all 4 band members from the period* - £79.99 | Buy
limited remastered 140g colour 3lp boxset - £79.99 | Buy
Within this boxset you’ll find the band's fourth, fifth and sixth albums; a very rare chance to own them all on vinyl if you don't already.

Yesterday Today 1992 - 2018

limited *signed* 15cd boxset - £106.99 | Buy
Thirty-five years on, and Ocean Colour Scene are still together: making music and regularly selling out huge concert halls across the country.

Painting (first time on vinyl!)

180g White LP - £21.99 | Buy
Ocean Colour Scene came to be one of the biggest bands in the mid 90 ’s UK indie/rock scene with the release of their second album that went multi platinu...
B-sides, Seasides and Freerides (2023 repress)
  1. Huckleberry Grove
  2. The Day We Caught The Train (Acoustic)
  3. Mrs Jones
  4. Top Of The World
  5. Here In My Heart
  6. I Wanna Stay Alive With You
  7. Robin Hood
  8. Chelsea Walk
  9. Outside Of A Circle
  10. The Clock Struck 15 Hours Ago
  11. Alibis
  12. Chicken Bones And Stones
  13. Cool Cool Water
  14. Charlie Brown Says
  15. Day Tripper (Live)
  16. Beautiful Losers


B-sides, Seasides and Freerides (2023 repress)

  • 140g black 2lp in gatefold sleeve

    Released: 17th Nov 2023


Rounding up all the B-sides, demos and rarities Ocean Colour Scene released over the course of 1996, when the band was riding the crest of their popularity, 'B-Sides, Seasides & Freerides', illustrates the depth of the band’s ambition.

Primarily comprised of acoustic material, the set includes a fine, stripped-down version of "The Day We Caught the Train”, the neo-prog-rock of “Huckleberry Grove" & the funky instrumental "Chicken Bones and Stones” which features Paul Weller on organ. There’s also a live cover of "Day Tripper" that features Noel Gallagher on guitar and Liam Gallagher on vocals.