other titles...

November Medicine
  1. Love Ya
  2. Absent Hearted
  3. Spirit Totem
  4. Forest Feat. Morgana
  5. On Blanch Interlude
  6. Tears You Cry Feat. Jehnova
  7. I Know Feat. Shiv
  8. What Colour Would Our Friendship Be? Feat. Rebel Phoenix
  9. Bucko Wilbur Frankie & The Acid (interlude)
  10. Cereal Feat. Morgana Rach & Uly
  11. Rosemary
  12. Tiny Birds Interlude
  13. Only Human


November Medicine

Dog House Recordings
  • black lp

    Released: 17th Nov 2023

  • cd

    Released: 17th Nov 2023


'November Medicine' is the record that pulled Nealo out of the basement.

It was hard won, dragged out of himself during a particularly difficult period in his life. While his debut album was a celebration of learning to love and contribute to the neglected city he was born into, his sophomore LP taught him how to love himself, how to celebrate himself. Across nine songs and four voice notes, Nealo lays everything out. With a voice that’s smoked a million cigarettes and screamed through a hundred hardcore shows he offers up himself, the end of his ten year relationship, his depression and his determination to heal. His honesty is severe and his tone is warm.