other titles...


Not In The Sun, Nor In The Dark

*signed* lp - £19.99
The debut EP from Ciel branches into fuzzy and lusicous electronics as well as full-throttle noise-rock.
Make It Better

Side A - Make It Better EP
A1. Somebody
A2. So Scared
A3. Make It Better
A4. Jealousy

Side B - Rather Be Alone EP
B1. Circles
B2. Talk
B3. Shut In My Body
B4. Pictures


Make It Better

Jazz Life
  • limited clear lp (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 15th Dec 2023


The noisy Brighton indie-rock trio combine the 2 EPs they released in 2023 onto one 8-track limited edition vinyl LP.

Musically the band encompass a broad range of alternative terrain, from bouncy house-party grunge, to prime Siouxie Sioux era gothic post punk, full noise-out Autolux or Le Tigre-style distorted drum machines, all tied together with the soft emotive shoegazey vocals of singer Michelle Hindriks.