other titles...

See also...


Ohio Players

limited select retailers exclusive 140g transparent red lp - £31.99 | Buy
140g lp - £28.99 | Buy

cd - £12.99 | Buy
Auerbach and Carney kick out the jams and boost their blues rock with stomping elements of hip-hop, soul, and funk - if you want your bones a-rattling, get this...


LP - £28.99 | Buy
It was back in April 2021 when Johnny Borrell, Andy Burrows, Björn Ågren and Carl Dalemo revealed they’d been back working together for the fir...
Can We Please Have Fun


  1. Ballerina Radio
  2. Rainbow Ball
  3. Nowhere To Run
  4. Mustang
  5. Actual Daydream
  6. Split Screen
  7. Don’t Stop The Bleeding
  8. Nothing To Do
  9. M Television
  10. Hesitation Gen
  11. Ease Me On
  12. Seen

Live In Wrexham Edition Bonus Tracks

1. Crawl
2. King of the Rodeo
3. Revelry
4. On Call
5. Find Me
6. Pyro
7. Cold Desert

Kings Of Leon

Can We Please Have Fun

capitol us
  • limited "apple red" lp

    Released: 10th May 2024

  • black lp

    Released: 10th May 2024

  • "Live In Wrexham Edition" 2cd with 7 live bonus tracks + alternate cover art

    Released: 10th May 2024

  • cd

    Released: 10th May 2024


There's a little bit more Nashville in album number 9 from the Texans than we've heard for a while - they've fired up their ballsy rock & roll with some joyous honky-tonk and a little bit of experimentation without losing any of that belly fire with which they've become synonymous.

On this record, the band harkens back to their gritty origins while simultaneously finding new gears. Kings of Leon are back & bigger than ever with their 9th full-length studio album, 'Can We Please Have Fun'. As the title suggests, it’s a document of one of this era’s great rock & roll bands cutting loose, trying new things, and, yes, having some fun. Recorded at Dark Horse studio and produced with new collaborator Kid Harpoon (Harry Styles, Florence + the Machine) the album sees a new side of Kings of Leon. It’s the sound of a band unified in vision and purpose, freed from any expectations, and the album the band says they’ve always wanted to make.