Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


x - wembley edition

asylum / atlantic

cd + bonus tracks + dvd

Released: 13th Nov 2015


the newly repackaged album features an amazing 5 new tracks, including the incredible 'Lay It All On Me', which sees Ed lend his vocals over Rudimental’s timelessly produced number.

'English Rose', 'Touch and Go', 'New York' and 'Make It Rain', the additional new tracks on this album were once again (like 'x') recorded across different countries from LA, to New York and back to London, with Ed sticking to the formula that made 'x' an instantly massive hit in 2014. The DVD portion titled 'Jumpers For Goalposts Live at Wembley Stadium' features the breath-taking footage taken this summer as Ed made history, becoming the first solo artist to take the stage at Wembley Stadium and played across 3 sold out nights to a crowd of 240,000 people. It features electrifying performances which include all the hits & we even get a glimpse of Sir Elton John as the two undertake a gargantuan duet. 

x - wembley edition


  1. One
  2. I¹m A Mess
  3. Sing
  4. Don't
  5. Nina
  6. Photograph
  7. Bloodstream
  8. Tenerife Sea
  9. Runaway
  10. The Man
  11. Thinking Out Loud
  12. Afire Love
  13. Take It Back
  14. Shirtsleeves
  15. Even My Dad Sometimes
  16. I See Fire
  17. All of The Stars
  18. English Rose
  19. Touch and Go
  20. New York
  21. Make It Rain
  22. Lay It All On Me (Rudimental Feat. Ed Sheeran)