Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Vulnicura Live

One Little Indian


Released: 15th Jul 2016


2LP + dl

Released: 15th Jul 2016


the tender, bruised undercurrent of bjork’s sytunning ‘vulnicura’ is exposed here, with these aching performances full of emotion and a more unhinged, raw sound than you’ll find on the album.

‘Vulnicura Live’ is made up of Björk’s favourite performances from her 2015 tour, including all songs on from the original release plus some carefully selected favourites from previous works. The songs were performed live with the Alarm Will Sound & Heritage Orchestras, as well as shop favourites The Haxan Cloak and Arca.


Vulnicura Live


  1. Stonemilker
  2. Lionsong
  3. History Of Touches
  4. Black Lake
  5. Family
  6. Notget
  7. Undo
  8. Come To Me
  9. I See Who You Are
  10. Wanderlust
  11. Quicksand
  12. Mutual Core
  13. Mouth Mantra