Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



disconnect disconnect

super limited clear lp + download + limited bonus cd

Released: 9th Feb 2018

£16.99 £12.99

out of stock

this brighton crew hit the magic sweet spot between hyper-melodic hookfests and cathartic sad-punk on their debut lp – this is music to drink, dance and expel demons to.

joyously, for their big statement, harker have managed to make A recording THAT soundS huge without draining any of the infectious energy that this music demands. as such they inherit the tradition of anthemic rockers like gaslight anthem and the hold steady, and the gruffer sounds of gainsville heroes hot water music. if you like the idea 90’s pop-punk shot-through with the noisier edge of the likes of husker du and the replacements, you’ll love this!

resident exclusive print :



  1. Station Approach
  2. Plague Your Heart
  3. Black Dog
  4. 300 Cigarettes
  5. Nancy Downs
  6. Lower Ground
  7. Caught Up
  8. Drive At Night
  9. Sometimes Dead Is Better
  10. Endless Eight