Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Leisure Society

I'll Pay For It Now - FEAT. BRIAN ENO (rsd19)

Ego Drain Records

record store day 2019 - 7" (not signed)

Released: 13th Apr 2019


The Leisure Society release the album track “I’ll Pay For It Now” which features Brian Eno on synths, taken from their forthcoming 5th album “Arrivals & Departures” due for release on 12th April 2019 via Ego Drain Records.

The track will be released on 7” with an exclusive unreleased track “Pieces”, limited to 500 units. Tracks: I’ll Pay For It Now / Pieces

I'll Pay For It Now - FEAT. BRIAN ENO (rsd19)