Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Sound Dust (2019 reissue) 



Released: 29th Nov 2019


standard 3lp + download

Released: 29th Nov 2019


Remastered from its original tapes, the seventh album to emerge from the lab of stereo returns, accompanied by a Bonus disc of previously unreleased demos.

the album has been Co-released by the band’s own label Duophonic UHF Disks and Warp Records. “undervalued seventh long-player gets the deluxe treatment” 4/5 – mojo.

Sound Dust (2019 reissue) 


  1. Black Ants In Sound-Dust
  2. Space Moth
  3. Captain Easychord
  4. Baby Lulu
  5. The Black Arts
  6. Hallucinex
  7. Double Rocker
  8. Gus The Mynah Bird
  9. Naught More Terrific Than Man
  10. Nothing To Do With Me
  11. Suggestion Diabolique
  12. Les Bons Bons Des Raisons
  13. Black Ants Demo
  14. Spacemoth Intro Demo
  15. Spacemoth Demo
  16. Baby Lulu Demo
  17. Hallucinex pt 1 Demo
  18. Hallucinex pt 2 Demo
  19. Long Live Love Demo
  20. Les Bon Bons Des Raisons Demo