Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Blue Nile

HIGH (2020 reissue)



Released: 5th Jun 2020


black 180g lp

Released: 5th Jun 2020


To complete their reissue programme The Blue Nile again worked alongside long term producer/engineer partner Calum Malcolm.

This 2CD deluxe set, features all nine tracks remastered plus a bonus disc featuring four previously unreleased songs plus two extended remixes - over 32 minutes of new music! Also available for the first time on vinyl (full album,9 tracks, remastered) completing the series of catalogue re-issues. The Blue Nile hope you fully enjoy them!!

HIGH (2020 reissue)


  1. the days of our lives
  2. I Would Never
  3. broken loves
  4. because of toledo
  5. she saw the world
  6. high
  7. soul boy
  8. everybody else
  9. stay close
  10. wasted (2cd only)
  11. the days of our lives. remix (2cd only)
  12. she saw the world. remix (2cd only)
  13. i (2cd only)
  14. big town (2cd only)
  15. here come the bluebirds (2cd only)