other titles...


lonerism (10th anniversary edition)

deluxe 3lp w/ 24pp booklet - £49.99 | Buy
This expanded deluxe edition of the album features the singles ‘Feels Like We Only Go Backwards’ and ‘Elephant’ amongst the original alb...

The Slow Rush

cd - £13.99 | Buy
heavyweight 2lp in gatefold sleeve + folded A3 poster + download - £32.99 | Buy
Like a shrooms-addled Bee Gees, Tame Impala’s glorious latest swirls in a lysergic cloud of pumping pop hooks, and dreamy electronics.


CD - £9.99
2LP - £23.99 | Buy
kevin parker is back with a different kind of psych; one with beats, bright lights and disco influences - it's the australian doing what he does best and th...
Tame Impala

The Slow Rush (Deluxe)

limited deluxe boxset - transparent red 2lp in alternate artwork + 2 x remix 12" + 7" + deluxe booklet + slow rush 2050 calendar - £92.99 £81.99 | Buy
innerspeaker (10th anniversary edition)

LP 1

Side A

1. It Is Not Meant To Be

2. Desire Be Desire Go

3. Alter Ego

Side B

4. Lucidity

5. Why Won’t You Make Up Your Mind?

6. Solitude Is Bliss


LP 2

Side C

7. Jeremy’s Storm

8. Expectation

9. The Bold Arrow Of Time

Side D

10. Runway Houses City Clouds

11. I Don’t Really Mind


LP 3

Side A

1. Alter Ego

2. Runway Houses City Clouds

Side B

3. Why Won’t You Make Up Your Mind?

4. It Is Not Meant To Be


LP 4

Side A

1. Demos/Ideas

Side B

2. Jam With Sav


innerspeaker (10th anniversary edition)

  • super limited deluxe 4lp boxset + booklet

    Released: 26th Mar 2021

    out of stock

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of its release, Tame Impala present a deluxe, 4LP reissue of their debut album InnerSpeaker.

Recorded in 2009 in Western Australia, InnerSpeaker is a psychedelic rock explosion that explores the joy of solitary creativity. triple j called it a “spiralling, trippy adventure”, while Pitchfork’s Zach Kelly said, “it's difficult to be so plugged-in to a vintage feel without the music seeming time-capsuled, but the band's vibrance help these songs sound very much alive.” InnerSpeaker received critical acclaim upon its release: it won Australian Album of the Year at the j awards and Rolling Stone’s Album of the Year, received multiple ARIA award nominations, was labelled ‘Best New Music’ by Pitchfork, and has since been featured in multiple lists of the Best Albums of the 2010s. This expanded deluxe edition of the album features the singles ‘Solitude Is Bliss’, ‘Lucidity’, ‘Expectation’ amongst the original album track list, plus: • A collage of album sketches • An unearthed, side-long jam • New mixes of tracks off the original album • Instrumentals • A deluxe 40-page booklet. InnerSpeaker’s artwork is by Leif Podhajsky, and the album was mixed by Dave Fridmann. Tame Impala is Kevin Parker. He first toured the U.S. in 2010, playing small clubs for crowds of 200. A handful of trips to the U.S. later and thanks to the ravenous demand of fans for a transcendent live performance, Tame Impala has gone on to headline festivals and theatres around the world and release four full length albums - Innerspeaker, Lonerism, Currents and The Slow Rush. As a writer and producer Parker has collaborated with Travis Scott, SZA, Lady Gaga, Mark Ronson, Kanye West, Kali Uchis, Theophilus London, Miguel, A$AP Rocky and more.