Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


See You In The Next Life (2021 reissue)


180g lp

Released: 5th Feb 2021


After their huge success throughout the 90s , Suede called it a day (for the first time) in 2003.

The Suede Information Service (SIS) compiled and issued this special collection of demos, acoustic versions and other curios in 2004 . Only 2000 CDs were manufactured, and these were distributed free to the members of the SIS. • Whilst some of the tracks have appeared on the Edsel reissues, several tracks, including “Elaine the Mick Jones remix of the band’s last single “Attitude” and the live French version of “The Power” have not been reissued since 2004 .

See You In The Next Life (2021 reissue)


  1. she strings
  2. elaine paige
  3. la puissance live
  4. lazy demo
  5. by the sea acoustic version
  6. indian strings protocol demo
  7. she's in fashion protocol demo
  8. simon demo
  9. beautiful loser parkgate demo
  10. when the rain falls stanbridge demo
  11. untitled stanbridge demo
  12. attitude mick jones remix
  13. still life strings