Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Killers

Sam's Town (limited colour reissue)


limited White LP

Released: 15th Jan 2021


out of stock

Produced by Flood (New Order, U2), Alan Moulder (Nine Inch Nails, Foo Fighters) and The Killers, the album features the singles ‘When You Were Young’ and ‘Read My Mind’.

Sam's Town (limited colour reissue)