Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


mush (2021 reissue)

Call Of The Void

limited indies white lp + download (pre-order)

Expected Release: 2nd Jul 2021


standard black lp + download (pre-order)

Expected Release: 2nd Jul 2021


cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 2nd Jul 2021


Seminal third album from one the greatest UK punk bands, Leatherface's 'Mush' is back on wax with brand new colour vinyl editions.

Lovingly repressed, the album comes with extensive liner notes and includes 4 bonus tracks via download; a unique cover of ‘Message in a bottle’ and ‘Trenchfoot’ from the Not Superstitious 7” & ‘You Are My Sunshine’ and ‘Dreaming’ from the I Want the Moon 7”.

mush (2021 reissue)


  1. I Want The Moon
  2. How Lonely
  3. I Don't Want To Be The One To Say It
  4. Pandora's Box
  5. Not A Day Goes By
  6. Not Superstitious
  7. Springtime
  8. Winning
  9. In The Real World
  10. Baked Potato
  11. Bowl Of Flies
  12. Dead Industrial Atmosphere
  13. Message in a Bottle (Not Superstitious 7")
  14. Trenchfoot (Not Superstitious 7")
  15. You Are My Sunshine (I Want The Moon 7")
  16. Dreaming (I Want The Moon 7")