Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Live In Melbourne '21 (Fuzz Club Official Bootleg)

Fuzz Club

Limited hand- numbered coke bottle green splatter 3LP + 62x62cm poster (666 Only)

Released: 14th Jan 2022


Very Limited Black 3LP + 62x62cm poster (333 only)

Released: 14th Jan 2022


This 18-track live album was recorded when the prolific Australian group descended on Melbourne’s Sidney Myer Music Bowl on February 26th 2021.

Comprised entirely of King Gizzard’s microtonal material, the album draws largely from their recent ‘K.G.’ and ‘L.W.’ albums (including the singles ‘Automation’, ‘Honey’, ‘O.N.E’, ‘Pleura’), as well as fan-favorites from ‘Flying Microtonal Banana’ (‘Rattlesnake’, ‘Billabong Valley’, ‘Sleep Drifter’) and ‘Gumboot Soup’ (‘All Is Known’). As with all Fuzz Club Official Bootlegs, this ‘Live In Melbourne '21’ bootleg is remastered by Brett Orrison (Jack White, The Black Angels, Roky Erickson) exclusively for Fuzz Club, and arrives as a hand-numbered triple LP box-set with exclusive artwork by Elzo Durt and a 62cm x 62cm poster. The coloured splatter-effect version is limited to 666 copies. Fuzz Club’s King Gizzard bootleg series also includes live albums in Paris, Adelaide, Asheville, Brussels and London, Demos & Rarities, Teenage Gizzard, Infest The Rats’ Nest (LIVE) and Polygondwanaland.

Live In Melbourne '21 (Fuzz Club Official Bootleg)


  1. Fury
  2. K.G.L.W
  3. Oddlife
  4. Doom City
  5. O.N.E
  6. Ontology
  7. Rattlesnake
  8. East West Link
  9. Static Electricity
  10. All Is Known
  11. Pleura
  12. Straws In The Wind
  13. Billabong Valley
  14. Automation
  15. Minimum Brain Size
  16. Sleep Drifter
  17. Honey
  18. K.G.L.W