Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


"So Far...The Best Of" 2LP (First time on vinyl!) (National Album Day 2021)


Limited clear 2LP

Released: 15th Oct 2021


this luxury set brings together the highlights of Sinead O'Connor's four albums available via Chrysalis Records.

Originally released in 1997, it features the Number 1 worldwide hit “Nothing Compares 2 U”, as well as her early singles “Troy” and “Mandinka”. This record showcases Sinead’s enormous talent and fearless uncompromising style. Available on vinyl for the first time. The album is presented in a 5mm sleeve and includes the tracks “Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home”, as well as “Heroine” and “Just Like U Said It Would B” which were previously only available on the US version.

"So Far...The Best Of" 2LP (First time on vinyl!) (National Album Day 2021)


  1. Nothing Compares 2 U
  2. Mandinka
  3. The Emperor’s New Clothes
  4. Thank You For Hearing Me
  5. The Last Day Of Our Acquaintance
  6. Fire On Babylon
  7. Troy
  8. I Am Stretched On Your Grave
  9. Jackie
  10. Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home
  11. John I Love You
  12. Empire (Bomb The Bass Featuring Benjamin Zephaniah and Sinead O’Connor)
  13. I Want Your (Hands On Me)
  14. Heroine (Theme From “Captive”)
  15. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
  16. You Made Me The Thief Of Your Heart
  17. Just Like U Said It Would B
  18. This Is A Rebel Song