Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Primitives

Pure (2021 reissue)


limited *** signed *** 180g white LP (500 only) (pre-order)

Expected Release: 26th Nov 2021


First released in 1989, "pure" is the second album by English indie pop group The Primitives.

The album was recorded as the follow up to their break out debut album ‘ and features more of the signature indie pop sound the band had become known for Stand out tracks include the singles ‘Way Behind Me’,Me’,‘Sick Of It’, and ‘ along with the more experimental tracks such as ‘ and ‘All The Way Down’

Pure (2021 reissue)


  1. Outside
  2. Summer Rain
  3. Sick Of It
  4. Shine
  5. Dizzy Heights
  6. All The Way Down
  7. Secrets
  8. Keep Me In Mind
  9. Lonely Streets
  10. Can't Bring Me Down
  11. Way Behind Me
  12. Never Tell