Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


World Full of Worry

Totally Snick Records


Released: 13th May 2022



Released: 6th May 2022


out of stock

very limited indies only blue lp

Released: 13th May 2022


out of stock

A fist-pumping, self-assured debut from those lasses with the risqué moniker. the Chester indie-pop trio are finally ready to unleash their long-awaited debut album 'World Full Of Worry'. ‘How I’m Feeling’ is the second single to be taken from forthcoming debut album World Full of Worry, and serves as the perfect taste of what fans can expect from the record. Commenting on the track, the band said: “In an unfulfilling job? Need a shake up with something in your life or you’ll go mad? Well, that’s ‘How I’m Feeling’ and it can’t be ignored anymore! Amongst self loathing and melancholy there are sparks of determination and a belief that you deserve more. I hope it works out.”

World Full of Worry


  1. Take A Trip
  2. Kaizen
  3. How I’m Feeling
  4. Girl Just Relax
  5. irl
  6. Doing Fine
  7. Worry
  8. Left To Fall Behind
  9. What’s The Use?
  10. Hurts ‘till It Doesn’t
  11. Sad Song