other titles...


Tube Map

A4 PRINT - £12.00 | Buy
A5 Postcard - £5.00 | Buy
Innovative Representation of Music History: Band Maps by Mike Bell Mike Bell's band maps transform the rich tapestry of music history into a visual narrativ...

The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte

limited clear lp - £36.99 | Buy
cd - £14.99 | Buy
The Mael revival continues! Despite being a band for just shy of 60 years, the brothers are in a purple patch and writing some of their best music, still unafra...

Terminal Jive (2022 reissue)

limited remastered 180g transparent white lp - £32.99 | Buy
Their ninth album produced by Giorgio Moroder and which Harold Faltermeyer.

A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip

cd - £12.99 | Buy
the legendary art-pop duo's 24th lp is another masterclass in arresting and whimsical pop songwriting.

Gratuitous Sax & Senseless Violins (deluxe 2019 reissue)

lp - £22.99 | Buy
revisit one of the band’s many career highs with this majestic record, tenderly remastered for its 25th birthday.

Past Tense – The Best of Sparks

3lp - £36.99 | Buy
A brand new career spanning best ff collection featuring all the bands hits and best loved recordings across their impressive 50 year career.
Lil' Beethoven (2022 reissue)

1.           The Rhythm Thief

2.           How Do I Get To Carnegie Hall?

3.           What Are All These Bands So Angry About?

4.           I Married Myself

5.           Ride 'Em Cowboy

6.           My Baby's Taking Me Home

7.           Your Call's Very Important To Us. Please Hold.

8.           Ugly Guys With Beautiful Girls

9.           Suburban Homeboy

10.         The Legend Of Lil' Beethoven (Bonus Track)

11.         Wunderbar (Concerto In Koch Minor) (Bonus Track)

12.         Kakadu (Bonus Track)

13.         Suburban Homeboy (Extended "Ron Speaks" Version) (Bonus Track)

14.         The Rhythm Thief (Instrumental Version) (Bonus Track)



Lil' Beethoven (2022 reissue)

  • expanded cd w/ 5 bonus tracks

    Released: 29th Apr 2022


Lil’ Beethoven is the 19th studio album by Sparks and was originally released in October 2002 in the UK and is now, for the first time ever, being released on vinyl.

The band themselves describe Lil’ Beethoven as a ‘career-defining opus’ with more classical-influences and was also critically applauded, leading to a renewed interest in the band. The album has been newly remastered and will be released on heavyweight vinyl.