Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Killer Mike (run the jewels)

R.A.P. Music (2022 reissue)

Adult Swim / WaterTower Music

limited green lp + instrumentals lp

Released: 13th May 2022



Released: 13th May 2022


the fifth studio album by rapper Killer Mike, originally released in 2012 and finally back in print.

Production was handled by rapper and producer Jamie "El-P" Meline; the album was the first collaboration between Killer Mike and El-P, who would later form the critically acclaimed duo Run the Jewels.

R.A.P. Music (2022 reissue)


  1. Big Beast (feat. Bun B, T.I., and Trouble)
  2. Untitled (feat. Scar)
  3. Go!
  4. Southern Fried
  5. JoJo's Chillin
  6. Reagan
  7. Don't Die
  8. Ghetto Gospel
  9. Butane (Champion's Anthem) [feat. El-P]
  10. Anywhere But Here (feat. Emily Panic)
  11. Willie Burke Sherwood
  12. R.A.P. Music
  13. Big Beast (Instrumental)
  14. Untitled (Instrumental)
  15. Go! (Instrumental)
  16. Southern Fried (Instrumental)
  17. JoJo's Chillin (Instrumental)
  18. Reagan (Instrumental)
  19. Don't Die (Instrumental)
  20. Ghetto Gospel (Instrumental)
  21. Butane (Champion's Anthem) [Instrumental]
  22. Anywhere But Here (Instrumental)
  23. Willie Burke Sherwood (Instrumental)
  24. R.A.P. Music (Instrumental)