other titles...


Race The Night

limited transparent violet lp - £32.99 | Buy
cd - £12.99 | Buy
Proving their staying power, Ash continue to fire out pop-chart bothering killer indie rock tracks year on year as if it's the easiest thing in the world - ...

Nu-Clear Sounds (2023 reissue)

limited clear green splatter lp - £25.99 | Buy
Reissued for the first time ever, here’s Ash’s tectonic second album, proudly pressed on vinyl once more, & remastered too.

Free All Angels (2022 reissue)

limited yellow & clear splatter lp - 1 per customer - £26.99 | Buy
Free All Angels was the third smash hit album from Ash.
1977 (2022 reissue)


  1. Lose Control (2022 Remaster)
  2. Goldfinger (2022 Remaster)
  3. Girl From Mars (2022 Remaster)
  4. I’d Give You Anything (2022 Remaster)
  5. Gone The Dream (2022 Remaster)
  6. Kung Fu (2022 Remaster)
  7. Oh Yeah (2022 Remaster)
  8. Let It Flow (2022 Remaster)
  9. Innocent Smile (2022 Remaster)
  10. Angel Interceptor (2022 Remaster)
  11. Lost In You (2022 Remaster)
  12. Darkside Lightside (2022 Remaster)


1977 (2022 reissue)

  • limited selected retailers exclusive black & white splatter lp - 1 per customer

    Released: 1st Jul 2022

    out of stock

reissued for the first time since its 1996 release, Ash's legendary debut now boasts a rejuvenating remaster & lavish new coat of wax.

The spectacular debut release from Ash, 1977 was a monumental album in the brit-rock scene, reaching No.1 within the UK and has since become a platinum record. The Northern Irish (NI) band, smashed out the huge singles ‘Girl From Mars’, ‘Kung Fu’, ‘Goldfinger’, ‘Angel Interceptor’ and ‘Oh Yeah’ on the album. This re-issue coincides with the release of 1977 on immersive Sony 360RA for the very first time. This unique mix will give fans insight into Tim Wheeler’s sonic spatial sphere bringing Ash’s incredible hits into the new age.