other titles...


99 Cents

CLEAR LP + DL - £21.99
upbeat leftfield brilliance from santi white on her third album - a genre spanning mix of dancefloor bangers.
  1. My Horror
  2. Nothing
  3. High Priestess
  4. Ushers of the New World
  5. Witness
  6. Shake
  7. The Lasty
  8. No Paradise
  9. Ain’t Ready
  10. Fall First



Little Jerk Records
  • limited picture disc lp - 1 per customer

    Released: 23rd Sep 2022


recorded in a lockdown populated by three small children and a heck load of chores, Santigold struggled but succeeded in defining a space in which she could center herself and collaborate virtually with producers and contributors…including the likes of: Rostam, Boys Noize, Dre Skull, P2J, Nick Zinner, SBTRKT, JakeOne, Illangelo, Doc McKinney, Psymun, Ricky Blaze, Lido, Ray Brady, and Ryan Olson.

“Recording this album was a way back to myself after being stuck in survival mode. It wasn’t until I made the space to create that I realized I wasn’t only creating music but a lifeline,” she says. California was on fire, we were hiding from a plague, the social justice protests were unfolding. “I’d never written lyrics faster in my life. After having total writer’s block, they started pouring out. I decided to create the future, to look towards where we are going, to create beauty and pull towards that beauty. I need that for myself, but it’s also there for whoever else needs it.”