other titles...


What's Going On - 50th Anniversary Edition

2lp - £46.99 | Buy
Motown’s “Prince Of Soul,” Marvin Gaye, was already a hit artist for nearly a decade when, in 1971, he reached new heights with his album What...

DREAM OF A LIFETIME (2020 reissue)

limited (2000 only) numbered 180g blue lp - £22.99 | Buy
dream of a Lifetime is the first posthumously released studio album by Marvin Gaye, including the top five R&B single, “Sanctified Lady”.
Greatest Hits Live In '76 (first time on vinyl!)
  1. All The Way Around
  2. Since I Had You
  3. Come Get To This
  4. Let’s Get It On
  5. Ain’t That Peculiar
  6. You’re A Wonderful One
  7. Stubborn Kind of Fellow
  8. Pride And Joy
  9. Little Darling (I Need You)
  10. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  11. Hitch Hike
  12. You
  13. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  14. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  15. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  16. What’s Going On
  17. Save The Children
  18. You’re All I Need To Get By
  19. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing
  20. Heaven Must Have Sent You
  21. It Takes Two
  22. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
  23. Distant Lover


Greatest Hits Live In '76 (first time on vinyl!)

Mercury Studios
  • limited cd

    Released: 27th Jan 2023


This iconic live performance from Marvin Gayewas recorded at the Edenhalle Concert Hall in Amsterdam during his 1976 European tour.

Featuring 23 songs (LP features 22 songs due to space), this fantastic set presents a wealth of material from the course of his legendary career, including “I Heard It Through The Grapevine”, “Let’s Get It On”, “Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)” (all 3 US #1 hits), “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough” & many more. Considered one of the most iconic voices in music, Marvin Gaye is a 12-time Grammy nominee, a Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award recipient, an inductee of the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and the Songwriters Hall of Fame, among the many accolades for his career.