other titles...


Cash Romantic

12" - £11.99
Overmono’s Cash Romantic on 12” black vinyl.

Fabric Presents: Overmono

2LP - £22.99
CD - £10.99 | Buy
Following on from the success of their recent Everything You Need and Pieces of 8 / Echo Rush EPs, Ed and Tom Russel curate a mix for 'fabric presents' ...
Good Lies


  1. Feelings Plain
  2. Arla Fearn
  3. Good Lies
  4. Walk Thru Water
  5. Cold Blooded
  6. Skulled
  7. Sugarushhh
  8. Calon
  9. Is U
  10. Vermonly
  11. So U Kno
  12. Calling Out


Good Lies

XL Recordings
  • limited crystal clear lp

    Released: 12th May 2023

    out of stock
  • black lp

    Released: 12th May 2023

  • cd

    Released: 12th May 2023


Across the twelve-track project, Overmono journey through a powerful distillation of their musical career so far; incorporating “So U Kno” alongside new music that propels them beyond the dancefloor.

Good Lies remoulds and interweaves captivating vocal cuts into a series of multi-genre electronic sounds that flits effortlessly between euphoria and melancholy. Talking about their debut album Good Lies, Overmono says: “Across the last two years, we have spent so much time on the road, making music whenever we could. Moving around all the time was always really inspiring and got us experimenting a lot and having fun with how we created chords or chopped and pitched vocals. This album is really a letter of love to the journey so far and marks where we want to take things. Much love, T&E