other titles...

Guvna B

The Village is On Fire

*signed* limited red LP - £21.99 | Pre Order
*signed* CD - £11.99 | Pre Order
he has created a body of work which brings together his diverse worlds in one powerful, harrowing and uplifting listen.
'The Village is On Fire' album launch show
  1. bridgeland road (feat. michaela coel)
  2. u get me? (feat. ghetts)
  3. brother’s keeper
  4. traffic
  5. amplify (feat. darkovibes)
  6. everyone’s a hypocrite
  7. case closed
  8. revenge ain’t sweet
  9. alright (feat. kierra sheard)
  10. replay
  11. simple
  12. suits and shirts (feat. kae kurd)

Guvna B

'The Village is On Fire' album launch show

at resident music, brighton - wednesday 31st may 2023 (all ages - under 14s can come for free)
  • instore access (2 entries) red LP (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 26th May 2023

  • instore access (2 entries) CD (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 26th May 2023


We are excited to welcome Guvna B to the shop to celebrate the release of his 10th studio album 'The Village Is On FIre'!

 • running timings : 6:30pm start.

• no actual tickets are issued for the show – you will get an order confirmation & your name will be added to the guestlist - you’ll just need to give your name on the door.

• the release date for physical copies of this album is 26th may 2023. if you have selected 'pick up in shop' you will be able to collect the album at the show.

• please wait for an order notification to show your album is ready to collect before coming in to collect your copy.

• this page is for entry to theguvna b instore show - to purchase signed copies of 'the village is on fire' without entry to the show, please head here.