other titles...



limited indies only 'loser edition' green lp + download - £22.99
Alicia bognanno’s young, loud and snotty crew up the ante on their subpop debut, channelling 90s alt-rock heroes into joyous bursts of guitar tuneage that...

See also...


celebrity skin (reissue)

limited heavyweight lp - £24.99
intended to evoke the heyday of californian pop in the late '70s courtney love’s outfit’s 1998 album buried the angst of prior albums under a gl...

Rat Saw God

black lp - £22.99
CD - £11.99
Karly Hartzman’s forthright emotive vocal style is the first thing that’ll jump out at you on this, their third installment, with the band’s &...


2lp + etched side d - £17.99 | Buy
‘The Woods’ is the seventh and final studio album from Sleater-Kinney, released on May 24, 2005 by Sub Pop.
Lucky For You




  1. All I Do
  2. Days Move Slow
  3. A Wonderful Life
  4. Hard to Love
  5. Change Your Mind
  6. How Will I Know
  7. A Love Profound
  8. Lose You (feat. Soccer Mommy)
  9. Ms. America
  10. All This Noise


Lucky For You

Sub Pop Records
  • limited "loser edition" curacao blue lp w/ custom dust sleeve

    Released: 2nd Jun 2023

  • lp w/ custom dust sleeve

    Released: 2nd Jun 2023


Four albums in and Bully have refined their post-grunge sound to absolute perfection - 'Lucky For You' picks at the same Hole-y thread that Beabadoobee & Olivia Rodrigo have dabbled with, but with a much, much heavier edge.

Alicia Bognanno aka Bully makes a bold return with an album of powerful, personal rock anthems that draw from punk, shoegaze, Britpop, and classic indie rock. This is Bully’s most close-to-the-bone album yet. It’s an album that’s searing and unmistakably marked by its creator’s experiences, while still retaining the massive sound that Alicia Bognanno has become known for over the last decade. Her fourth album draws from personal pain and the universal struggle that is existing, learning, and moving on—and it’s all soundtracked by Bognanno’s rock-solid melodic sensibilities and a widescreen sound that’s impossible to pin down when it comes to the textures explored.

These ten songs are simply the most irresistible Bognanno’s put to tape yet, making 'Lucky For You' her greatest triumph to date in a career already packed with them.