other titles...

Neneh Cherry

The Versions

cd - £12.99 | Buy
The Versions is a 10-track album featuring Neneh Cherry reworks from artists that have a personal connection to the artist and her music.
Man (national album day 2023)


  1. Woman
  2. Feel It
  3. Hornbeam
  4. Trouble Man
  5. Golden Ring
  6. 7 Seconds
  7. Kootchi
  8. Beastiality
  9. Carry Me
  10. Together Now
  11. Everything

Neneh Cherry

Man (national album day 2023)

Universal Music Recordings
  • Limited Yellow LP - 1 per customer

    Released: 14th Oct 2023


Departing from rap and dance, Cherry’s third album ‘Man’, released in 1996, instead can be described as a collection of alternative rock anthems.

The Swedish singer released the duet ‘7 Seconds’ with Youssou N’Dour, which topped the charts internationally. This release comes as a limited edition 140-gram Yellow vinyl