other titles...


STATUES (2024 Reissue)

limited numbered 180g audiophile pink 2lp (2000 only) - £36.99 | Buy
'Statues' is the fourth and final studio album by English Irish electronic music duo, Moloko, first released in 2003.

Do You Like My Tight Sweater? (2023 reissue)

limited numbered 180g audiophile translucent yellow 2lp - £35.99 | Buy
The English-Irish electronic/dance duo Moloko released their first album 'Do You Like My Tight Sweater?' in 1995.
Things To Make And Do (2023 Reissue)
  1. Radio Moscow
  2. Pure Pleasure Seeker
  3. Absent Minded Friends
  4. Indigo
  5. Being Is Bewildering
  6. Remain The Same
  7. A Drop In The Ocean
  8. Dumb Inc.
  9. The Time Is Now
  10. Mother
  11. It’s Your Problem
  12. It’s Nothing
  13. Bingo Massacre
  14. Somebody Somewhere
  15. Just You And Me Dancing
  16. If You Have A Cross To Bear You May As Well Use It As A Crutch
  17. Keep Stepping
  18. Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix)


Things To Make And Do (2023 Reissue)

music on vinyl
  • Limited 180g Purple & Red 2LP

    Released: 3rd Nov 2023


Things To Make And Do is the third album by the electronic/dance duo Moloko, originally released in 2000.

It was a sonic departure for Moloko, with tracks less reliant on electronics and more on live musicians. In addition to the change in musical styles, the album featured new vocal technique, from the lead singer Róisín Murphy. After the release of Things To MakeAnd Do, offers came in for Murphy to guest on others’ records, most notably The Psychedelic Waltons, Boris D. and Handsome Boy Modelling School. The album held the record as Echo’s fastest-selling UK Platinum record, until beaten by Feeder’s The Singles compilation six years later. It includes fan favourites “The Time Is Now”, “Pure Pleasure Seeker” and “Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix)”. The track “Indigo” was featured on the soundtrack for Mystery Men.