other titles...

The Koner Experiment (2023 reissue)
  1. One
  2. Two
  3. Three
  4. Four
  5. Five
  6. Six
  7. Seven
  8. Eight
  9. Nine
  10. Ten

experimental audio research

The Koner Experiment (2023 reissue)

space age
  • limited remastered 180g white lp

    Released: 17th Nov 2023

    out of stock

Featuring Sonic Boom (Spacemen 3), Thomas Köner, Kevin Shields (My Bloody Valentine) and others, this iconic album invites us to embark on an introspective journey where boundaries dissolve, and music becomes a profound experience.

Each track is a portal to a world where sound is sculpted into something ethereal and thought-provoking. The echoes and glacial reveries of “The Koner Experiment” have been meticulously revitalized, with each track remastered for vinyl by the legendary John Rivers at Woodbine Street Studios. This release stands the test of time within the world of experimental music. Whether you're a seasoned enthusiast or a curious newcomer, this release is a captivating entry point into a universe of sound that defies convention. A testament to the enduring legacy of experimental music.