other titles...

Unknown Fate
  1. Unknown Fate
  2. Agitated
  3. Lula
  4. Dalston Bubble
  5. Vanity
  6. Public Ridicule Part. 1 (Samuel Kerridge Version)
  7. Post Therapy Part. 2 (Oake Version)
  8. Synesthesia
  9. Legio IX


Unknown Fate

Kick to Kill
  • very limited 180g white lp (300 only) (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 10th May 2024


The collaborative live project between German experimental techno artist, OAKE, and British producer and live performer, Samuel Kerridge.

Self-described as the 'power metal techno' duo, the project was initially born from an Atonal commission. Now, OAKE & Kerridge present two EPs 'Unknown' and 'Fate', culminating in 9 tracks of unadulterated sonic warfare for their LP release. Of the project UF say "Forged through friendship, addiction, and debauchery, UF is the sum of our parts. It's taken over a decade to formulate these ideas and the noise is palpable. Pack your end of world survival bags and prepare yourselves for the ensuing riot."