other titles...

Conscious Dream (RSD 24)
  1. Starlight Strobe
  2. Moments In Time
  3. Wanna Move u
  4. Octo-matic
  5. Sunbeams
  6. This Time
  7. We Got The Groove
  8. Been Waiting
  9. Tonight
  10. Glow In The Dark
  11. Do You Remember?
  12. Moonlight In Dub

Dave Allison

Conscious Dream (RSD 24)

  • Record Store Day 2024 - Purple 2LP

    Released: 20th Apr 2024


Montreal's finest, Dave Allison, returns with a 2xLP packed with disco-funk party flips, deep atmospheric soundscapes, lounging pool vibes, and captivating deep house journeys for the club.

His tracks and EPs have consistently dominated the hype charts, earning acclaim from luminaries and trendsetters worldwide, including Dimitri From Paris, Greg Wilson, Jimpster, Soul Clap, Tensnake, Lovebirds, The Revenge & more. Limited edition 2 x LP Purple Vinyl pressing with exclusive vinyl-only tracks.