other titles...


Apocalypse (Ten Year Anniversary Edition)

limited translucent red lp in deluxe rainbow holographic sleeve, housed in x-ray holographic slipcase + download - £31.99 | Pre Order
This deluxe edition includes two previously unreleased tracks: ‘Before I loved myself “I” pooped my ankles (true)’ (with Austin Peralta ...

It Is What It Is

140g red lp + obi-strip + download - £19.99 | Buy
cd - £10.99 | Buy
The world's leading musical mixologist/bassist has concocted an ear-watering record of cerebral jazz, neo-soul, classic 70s funk and woozy psychedelia.
The Golden Age of Apocalypse (10th Anniversary Edition) (black Friday 2021)
  1. HooooooO
  2. Daylight
  3. Fleer Ultra
  4. Is It Love?
  5. For Love (I Come Your Friend)
  6. It Really Doesn’t Matter to You
  7. Jamboree
  8. Boat Cruise
  9. Seasons
  10. Goldenboy
  11. Walkin'
  12. Mystery Machine (The Golden Age of Apocalypse)
  13. Return to the Journey
  14. $200 TB (bonus track)
  15. Daylight (Reprise) (bonus track)


The Golden Age of Apocalypse (10th Anniversary Edition) (black Friday 2021)

  • translucent red lp w/ two bonus tracks in gold sleeve w/ h large Thundercat logo hologram stickerand gold holofoil detail

    Released: 26th Nov 2021


Deluxe reissue to celebrate the 10th anniversary of GRAMMY winning artist Thundercat’s debut album from 2011: the record that introduced Thundercat to the world as a truly mercurial talent.

Executive produced by his longtime musical partner Flying Lotus and featuring musical contributions from Erykah Badu, Taylor Graves, Austin Peralta, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, Kamasi Washington, Brandon Coleman, Chris “Daddy” Dave, Shafiq Husayn, Om’Mas Keith and more. Universally acclaimed for its enthusiastic fusion and adventurous spirit, the record embraces “electronic music's futuristic sound-sculpting and reconnects it with the history of African-American pop” resulting in a “densely layered, expertly played, genre-crossing marvel” (Pitchfork).