other titles...


What We Drew 우리가 그려왔던

limited clear yellow lp - £21.99 | Buy
a deeply textured lp of house and trap music that shifts between dreamy chill-fests and beat-driven hip-hop, leaving us feeling like we've been out for a bl...

See also...



cd - £9.99 | Buy
lp - £19.99 | Buy
Magnificent and ethereal mosaic of musical magic from the many-faceted synth-pop maestro - dark meets light, 'visions' mood meets 'art angels' p...


limited blue lp - £24.99 | Buy
Nymph reveals Shygirl’s inner self-reflection in experimental vocal tones and deconstructed dance melodies and exhibits a new level of intimacy and emotio...
With A Hammer


  1. Submerge FM
  2. For Granted
  3. Fever
  4. Passed Me By
  5. With A Hammer
  6. I’ll Remember For Me, I’ll Remember For You
  7. Done (Let’s Get It)
  8. Ready or Not
  9. Michin
  10. Away x5
  11. Happy
  12. 1 Thing To Smash
  13. Be Alone In This


With A Hammer

XL Recordings
  • limited hot pink lp + sticker

    Released: 7th Apr 2023


On her debut Yaeji manages to bridge the divide between solid dancefloor pop and introspective songwriting in a seemingly effortless yet deeply intricate manner.

After making waves with imaginative house tracks, this new turn feels like the arrival of an important new voice, able to manipulate electronic pop at will and inventing a textured and emotive new genre in its wake. It can feel effervescent on the surface, but in those bubbles lies an undercurrent of frustration that the album builds on. Whichever language Yaeji sings in, the emotion and purpose shines through, giving directness to an album that could have drifted away without this strong anchor