Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Belinda Carlisle

Belinda Carlisle: The Collection


180g translucent pink 2lp

Released: 22nd Feb 2019

£23.99 £8.99

out of stock

Featuring a comprehensive overview of Belinda’s solo career during the 80s and 90s.

Selling over 8 million records world wide, including more than 3 million in the UK alone. The Collection boasts a remarkable 15 top 40 UK singles including number one hit ‘Heaven Is A Place On Earth’, ‘Circle In The Sand’, ‘Leave A Light On’, ‘Summer Rain’, ‘La Luna’ ‘Live Your Life Be Free’. Presented for the first time on 2x translucent pink 180g heavyweight vinyl and printed inner sleeves

Belinda Carlisle: The Collection


  1. (We Want) The Same Thing
  2. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
  3. Live Your Life Be Free
  4. Leave A Light On
  5. I Get Weak
  6. Big Scary Animal
  7. Runaway Horses
  8. Half The World
  9. Sun
  10. Little Black Book
  11. Circle In The Sand
  12. Summer Rain
  13. Do You Feel Like I Feel?
  14. World Without You
  15. La Luna
  16. vision Of You
  17. Goodbye Just Go