other titles...

Federal Duck (repress)
  1. Knowing That I Loved You
  2. Easy Virtue Blues
  3. Tomorrow Waits for Today
  4. Just Like the Snow
  5. Bird
  6. Hello
  7. While You're Away
  8. Peace in Mind
  9. Just a Band
  10. Friday Morning
  11. Dawn Somes Slow
  12. Ain't Gonna Be Nobody to Sing the Blues
  13. Circus in the Sea


Federal Duck (repress)

Reel Music
  • limited orange lp