other titles...

  1. Dream Catchers
  2. Hurt Like No Hurt
  3. Feel Your Fear
  4. The Beating
  5. Maybe
  6. The Thrill Is Gone
  7. Conviction
  8. Addictions
  9. Dreamcatchers (Make Up Your Mind)



Quartertone Recordings
  • LP

    Released: 1st Mar 2024

  • CD

    Released: 1st Mar 2024


YOVA assembled a collective of like-minded musicians to create the sonic tapestry of 'Dreamcatchers'.

The alternative pop duo are joined by Terry Edwards (NIck Cave, Gallon Drunk, The Jesus & Mary Chain), James Sedwards (The Thurston Moore Group/ And This Is Not This Heat), Rob Ellis ( PJ Harvey, Marianne Faithfull), Daniel O’Sullivan ( Grumbling Fur, Tim Burgess), and Alex Thomas (John Cale, Anna Calvi).