other titles...

Live At Fulham Town Hall (RSD 24)
  1. Stomping At The Savoy
  2. Lester Leaps In
  3. Moonglow
  4. Robbins Nest
  5. Scrapple From The Apple
  6. Flying Home

Charlie Watts

Live At Fulham Town Hall (RSD 24)

  • Record Store Day 2024 - 12" EP + Exclusive Art Print

    Released: 20th Apr 2024

    £29.99 £14.98

Exclusive to Record Store Day 2024 comes The Charlie Watts Orchestra, Live from Fulham Town Hall.

Charlie Watts, the Rolling Stones’ drummer always had a passion for jazz and in 1986 he financed a world tour of an orchestra he hand selected, which included some household jazz names such as Peter King and Courtney Pine.