Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Monochrome Set

Tomorrow Will Be Too Long

EMI Catalogue


Released: 20th Feb 1995


Tomorrow Will Be Too Long


  1. The Monochrome Set (I Presume)
  2. The Lighter Side Of Dating
  3. Expresso
  4. The Puerto Rican Fence Climber
  5. Tomorrow Will Be Too Long
  6. Martians Go Home
  7. Love Goes Down The Drain
  8. Ici Les Enfants
  9. The Etcetera Stroll
  10. Goodbye Joe
  11. The Strange Boutique
  12. Love Zombies
  13. Adeste Fideles
  14. 405 Lines
  15. B.I.D. Spells Bid
  16. R.S.V.P.
  17. Apocalypso
  18. Karma Sutra
  19. The Man With The Black Moustache
  20. The Weird, Wild Wonderful World Of Tony Potts
  21. In Love, Cancer?