other titles...


Harmony House

cd - £9.99 | Buy
the follow-up to Dayglow's runaway 2018 debut album Fuzzybrain is a finely calibrated, carefully fussed overexpression of encouragement for anyone who needs...
people in motion


  1. Second Nature
  2. Radio
  3. Then It All Goes Away
  4. Deep End
  5. Stops Making Sense
  6. How Do You Know?
  7. Someone Else
  8. Like She Does
  9. Turn Around
  10. Talking To Light


people in motion

Very Nice Records
  • very limited indies yellow / purple / pink lp - 1 oer customer

    Released: 13th Jan 2023

  • lp

    Released: 13th Jan 2023

  • cd

    Released: 7th Oct 2022

  • cassette (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 7th Oct 2022


Magnetically energetic and eternally hopeful, Dayglow excels in creating catchy, carefully crafted, effervescent indie pop.

His homerecorded 2018 debut album Fuzzybrain featured the Platinum Certified single “Can I Call You Tonight?”, which went on to be hailed as 2020’s biggest independent alternative hit. Following up with his sophomore album Harmony House in 2021, Dayglow generated a mountain of indie buzz and critical acclaim anchored by lead single "Close To You". Now, after racking up over a billion streams and selling out headline tours around the world, Dayglow returns with his third album People In Motion. Fun and colorful, People In Motion meditates on the ideas of commitment, inner peace, and movement, while inviting the listener to the dance floor to leave the chaos and noise of our current culture behind