other titles...


the storm before the calm

2cd - £14.99 | Buy
Morissette notes about writing the album: “to all of you, reading this".
The Collection (first time on vinyl!)


  1. Thank You Head Over Feet
  2. Eight Easy Steps
  3. Everything
  4. Crazy (James Michael Mix)
  5. Ironic
  6. Princes Familiar
  7. You Learn
  8. Simple Together
  9. You Oughta Know
  10. That I Would Be Good
  11. Sister Blister
  12. Hands Clean
  13. Mercy (From The Prayer Circle)
  14. Still
  15. Uninvited
  16. Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall in Love)
  17. Hand in My Pocket
  18. So Unsexy (Vancouver Sessions 2004)


The Collection (first time on vinyl!)

  • limited selected retailers exclusive transparent grape 2lp

    Released: 25th Aug 2023

  • black 2lp

    Released: 25th Aug 2023


Legendary singer/songwriter and folk-rock high priestess Alanis Morissette released her greatest hits album ‘The Collection’ nearly twenty years ago.

Beautifully assembled and repackaged for vinyl, this collection spans the decade between 1995 and 2005 when the Canadian popstar first broke out in the States. It includes a number of Morissette’s well-known singles, plus a few interesting soundtrack selections, and a cover of Seal's smash single "Crazy".