Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Freedom Run

Right Hook Records


Released: 19th Sep 2011


out of stock

Freedom Run


  1. Dreamer
  2. Long Walk Back
  3. Sweetest Thing
  4. Tangled Up In Love
  5. Eveline
  6. Love Is A Key
  7. Falling
  8. (Interlude)
  9. Nothing Matters
  10. Coming Home
  11. I Get Low
  12. Little Boy Blue (Human Needs)
  13. Cry Baby