Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

David Bowie

changesonebowie (40th anniversary edition)


heavyweight lp

Released: 20th May 2016


20th May, 2016 marks forty years to the day that David Bowie's first ever best-of compilation, including songs from 1969 to 1976, CHANGESONEBOWIE was released -  to mark the date the album has been reissued using recent remasters of all the tracks.

All of the tracks on this compilation are indisputably hits that will have you singing & shaking along regardless of where you find yourself listening. Half of the limited vinyl will be pressed on black vinyl whilst the other half will be pressed on clear vinyl -  this will not be mentioned on the sleeve so it will be completely random as to which one you receive.

changesonebowie (40th anniversary edition)

  1. Space Oddity (2015 Remastered Version)
  2. John, I'm Only Dancing (Sax Version) [2012 Remastered Version]
  3. Changes (2015 Remastered Version)
  4. Ziggy Stardust (2012 Remastered Version)
  5. Suffragette City (2012 Remastered Version)
  6. The Jean Genie (2013 Remastered Version)
  7. Diamond Dogs (2016 Remastered Version)
  8. Rebel Rebel (2016 Remastered Version)
  9. Young Americans (2016 Remastered Version)
  10. Fame (2016 Remastered Version)
  11. Golden Years (2016 Remastered Version)